Tim Lott's Writing Boot Camp
Tim Lott's Storyville
Sunday Supplement
0:00
-5:25

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Tim Lott's Writing Boot Camp

Sunday Supplement

A taste of my new novel - and your turn to give ME advice.
8

Ten Shun!

I have been proofreading my new novel, ‘Now We Are Forgiven’ ( Scribner, publication date TBC) . And it occured to me that my paying followers like to hear me read a bit of it.

I’d also be grateful for some feedback. Does it grab you? Does it bore you? Are you thinking ‘get on with it’? Or are you desperate to read more?

Don’t hold back. This …

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Tim Lott's Writing Boot Camp to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Tim Lott's Writing Boot Camp
Tim Lott's Storyville
Interviews with storytellers and industry professionals about the craft of writing and the secret of getting published.